Ihre Ansprechpartner

Harri Kunz

Geschäftsführer
harri.kunz@upevent.ch
+41 79 251 24 35

Gaby Emch

Eventmanagerin
gaby.emch@upevent.ch
+41 78 914 25 11

Reto Emmenegger

Eventmanager
reto.emmenegger@upevent.ch
+41 79 831 71 99

Lena Emch

Leiterin Administration / Eventmanagerin
lena.emch@upevent.ch
+41 78 811 70 98

Jürg Müller

Projektleiter / Sponsoring
juerg.mueller@upevent.ch
+41 79 449 93 14

Simone Sonderegger

Eventmanagerin / Projektleiterin Deko
simone.sonderegger@upevent.ch
+41 76 578 01 72

Markus Wälti

Leiter Event-Technik
markus.waelti@powerhouse.ch
+41 79 688 54 32

Christa Hof

Eventlogistik
christa@irgend-wie.ch
+41 79 602 26 62

Franz Graf

Eventlogistik
franz@irgend-wie.ch
+41 79 348 68 64

 

 

Hans Jakob Pfister

Facility-Management Halter AG
+41 79 243 74 03

 

Jasmine Jäggi

Facility-Management Halter AG
+41 78 697 30 27

Martin Gugelmann

Facility-Management Halter AG
+41 79 906 55 65

 

UP! Event AG
Attisholzstrasse 10
4533 Riedholz
079 840 55 55
info@upevent.ch

Anfahrtsplan

Impressum

 

UP! Event AG
Attisholzstrasse 10
4533 Riedholz
079 840 55 55
info@upevent.ch

Anfahrtsplan

Impressum