Ihre Ansprechpartner

Harri Kunz

Inhaber
harri.kunz@upevent.ch
+41 79 251 24 35

Gaby Emch

Geschäftsführerin
gaby.emch@upevent.ch
+41 78 914 25 11

Simone Sonderegger

Eventmanagerin / Projektleiterin Deko
simone.sonderegger@upevent.ch
+41 76 578 01 72

Sandra Flury

Projektleitung Social Media & Events
sandra.flury@upevent.ch
+41 78 824 25 00

Ramona Affolter

Lemag Treuhand+Partner AG
ramona.affolter@lemag-ag.ch
+41 32677 54 40

Hanspeter Hadorn

Führungen
info@upevent.ch

 

Marianne Formanek

Führungen
info@upevent.ch

 

Jürg Müller

Projektleiter / Sponsoring
juerg.mueller@upevent.ch
+41 79 449 93 14

Markus Wälti

Leiter Event-Technik
markus.waelti@powerhouse.ch
+41 79 688 54 32

Franz Graf

Eventlogistik
franz@irgend-wie.ch
+41 79 348 68 64

 

 

Christa Hof

Eventlogistik
christa@irgend-wie.ch
+41 79 602 26 62

 

UP! Event AG
Attisholzstrasse 10
4533 Riedholz
079 840 55 55
info@upevent.ch

Anfahrtsplan

Impressum

 

UP! Event AG
Attisholzstrasse 10
4533 Riedholz
079 840 55 55
info@upevent.ch

Anfahrtsplan

Impressum